Gold Nugget Soccer Club Board Members

Board MemberPositionEmail Address
Bill DrescherPresidentpresident@goldnuggetsoccer.com
James ProctorVice Presidentvicepresident@goldnuggetsoccer.com
Tiffany MaddenSecretarysecretary@goldnuggetsoccer.com
Nicky HowellTreasurertreasurer@goldnuggetsoccer.com
Scott ZieglerCoaching Directorcoachcoordinator@goldnuggetsoccer.com
Neil BernoudyCommunications Directorpublicity@goldnuggetsoccer.com
Eric ClarkReferee Coordinatorrefereecoordinator@goldnuggetsoccer.com
** open position **Equipment Coordinatorequipment@goldnuggetsoccer.com
Rebekah AllenField Coordinatorpresident@goldnuggetsoccer.com
Lali GalvanVolunteer Coordinatorvolunteer@goldnuggetsoccer.com
Jeni HarveyUniform Coordinatoruniforms@goldnuggetsoccer.com
** open position **Snack Bar Coordinatorsnackbar@goldnuggetsoccer.com
Suzanne DrescherRegistrarregistrar@goldnuggetsoccer.com
** open position **Age Group Coordinator U6
** open position **Age Group Coordinator U8
** open position **Age Group Coordinator U10